Kwesi Arthur - Son Of Jacob [ Full Album]

 Kwesi Arthur has in the end launched his much-awaited project `Son Of Jacob `album. 

 The Award-prevailing Ghanaian rapper has been teasing enthusiasts with singles, even as getting ready for the album for near to a few years, in the end, brings it out.

The 15-song album with functions starting from Adekunle Gold, NSG, and Bigg Homie Flee amongst different acts turned launched on April 22, 2022, after preserving down tune expertise, fellow artists, bloggers, and so on for its listening consultation at Barbados Accra. 

 “Son Of Jacob” as he titled it owes its historical past attributes to God`s mercies, Jacob`s 12 sons, the ordeals, and the achievement of Joseph as the fave son of Jacob however a foe to his brothers. 

 The fashion dressmaker of the album`s cover, Koby Martin defined the reason in the back of the paintings and the system withinside the environment that caused the introduction of this doorway to the album.

“We`re seeing the ones one of a kind levels of existence via Kwesi`s eyes or via those individuals. Everyone can relate to what's taking place at the cover.”

1. Kwesi Arthur – Drama Ft. Bigg Homie Flee[DOWNLOAD MP3]

2. Kwesi Arthur – Disturb[DOWNLOAD MP3]

3. Kwesi Arthur – Baajo Ft. JoeboyJoeboy[]

4. Kwesi Arthur – Jungle Music, Pt.2 Ft. M Huncho[DOWNLOAD MP3]

5. Kwesi Arthur – Silver Spoon[DOWNLOAD MP3]

6. Kwesi Arthur – Paper[DOWNLOAD MP3]

7. Kwesi Arthur – Celebrate Ft. Teni[]

8. Kwesi Arthur – Toxic Ft. Adekunle Gold[DOWNLOAD MP3]

9. Kwesi Arthur – Traumatized[DOWNLOAD MP3]

10. Kwesi Arthur – Winning Ft. Vic Mensa[]

11. Kwesi Arthur – Mind Over Body Ft. DayOnTheTrack[DOWNLOAD MP3]

12. Kwesi Arthur – Animal Ft. DayOnTheTrack[DOWNLOAD MP3]

13. Kwesi Arthur – Diamonds Dancing Ft. NSG[DOWNLOAD MP3]

14. Kwesi Arthur – No Regrets[DOWNLOAD MP3]

15. Kwesi Arthur – Adom[DOWNLOAD MP3]

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post